ICAP

Announcements


 
Wed, 11 Apr 18

NEW PUBLICATION:
"International Consensus on Antinuclear Antibody Patterns: defining negative results and reporting unidentified patterns"

View Details
Thu, 15 Mar 18

Download Files updated!
The follow "Download Files" have been updated:  ICAP presentation file, ICAP Page 2, ICAP Page 3, ICAP Page 5 and ICAP Page 6.


Wed, 17 Jan 18

The complete translation draft to Turkish goes online.

Tue, 01 Aug 17

Dr. Carlos A. von Muhlen will hold a conference in Chile about the International Consensus on ANA Patterns

Mon, 01 May 17

The complete translation draft to French goes online.

Wed, 15 Mar 17

NEW IMAGES ADDED: AC-3, AC-10, AC-11, AC-13, AC-28

Mon, 13 Mar 17

NEW IMAGES ADDED: AC-1, AC-9, AC-14, AC-15,  AC-16, AC-19, AC-20, AC-21, AC-23, AC-24, AC-25.  

Tue, 25 Oct 16

Dr. Carlos A. von Muhlen held a videoconference with the Health Ministry in Santiago de Chile providing recent updates on ICAP. The session lasted the whole morning with more than 50 participants from the regional clinical laboratory community

Tue, 11 Oct 16 3rd ICAP on 13th International Workshop on Autoantibodies and Autoimmunity (IWAA2016) View Details
Thu, 23 Jun 16

New images added:
AC-1, AC-2, AC-3, AC-6, AC-7, AC-10, AC-11, AC-12, AC-13, AC-14, AC-16, AC-18, AC-19, AC-20, AC-21, AC-23, AC-24 and AC-27.

Wed, 01 Jun 16 NEW PUBLICATION : Report on the second International Consensus on ANA Pattern (ICAP) workshop in Dresden 2015. Lupus (2016) 25, 797-804 View Details
Wed, 25 May 16 The complete translation draft to German goes online.
Tue, 15 Mar 16 The complete translation draft to Italian goes online.
Tue, 01 Mar 16 Supplemental file download problem fixed
Fri, 26 Feb 16 NEW PUBLICATION : International Consensus on ANA Patterns (ICAP): the bumpy road towards a consensus on reporting ANA results. Autoimmunity Highlights, 7:1. View Details
Fri, 26 Feb 16 NEW PUBLICATION : Report on the second International Consensus on ANA Pattern (ICAP) workshop in Dresden 2015. Lupus, in press.
Fri, 26 Feb 16 Updating in Organizers - Translation team members View Details
Wed, 10 Feb 16 The complete translation draft to Portuguese from Portugal goes online.
Tue, 02 Feb 16 The complete translation draft to Spanish goes online.
Thu, 10 Dec 15 The complete translation draft to Portuguese from Brazil goes online.
Online since 19 May 2015